PDA

View Full Version : logitech controller


Spites
07-14-2011, 06:26 PM
hi I'm using a logitech dual action gamepad and it doesn't seem to work with this particular game. any ideas/suggestions? I've already updated drivers and what not. thx

nil4t
07-14-2011, 07:14 PM
google x360ce vibmod 3.1.4.1
pretty sure thats the latest version
its an xbox360 controller emulator "x360ce"
Just follow the instructions in the download. It works for many games. I have used it on this one and fable 3 with no problems.

Spites
07-14-2011, 07:28 PM
google x360ce vibmod 3.1.4.1
pretty sure thats the latest version
its an xbox360 controller emulator "x360ce"
Just follow the instructions in the download. It works for many games. I have used it on this one and fable 3 with no problems.

wow worked like a charm! beautiful, thx friend :D