PDA

View Full Version : Co-op Ports?


Rhu
07-27-2011, 02:04 PM
Are there ports I have to open? I can't seem to join my friend and he can't join me either.

DnS-Dei
07-27-2011, 02:07 PM
Are there ports I have to open? I can't seem to join my friend and he can't join me either.

Ports 27015 and 27016 should be opened for joining with the server browser, but you could also try to invite him.

Rhu
07-27-2011, 02:37 PM
Thanks, seems I was actually having authentication issues on a passworded game. Was using the correct password as well. We tried both ways of joining. Invite friend, and vise-versa.