PDA

View Full Version : X-comutil and 64-bit cpu's


bigbangnet
08-07-2011, 12:32 PM
I was thinking of using xcomutil but after some messing around I found out it was incompatible with 64 bit cpu. Any work around ?

SupSuper
08-10-2011, 08:22 AM
Try the latest version (http://www.bladefirelight.com/).

bigbangnet
08-12-2011, 05:00 PM
Even though its a beta as of this writing I just used it and it works perfectly. Very nice.

Thanks for the help :)