PDA

View Full Version : Skyway broken?


Bokoba
08-16-2011, 11:15 AM
When I try to use the Skyway I am unable to select any of the options it's giving me. (The blue glowing ones) Anyone else having this problem?

Gody
08-16-2011, 11:20 AM
When I try to use the Skyway I am unable to select any of the options it's giving me. (The blue glowing ones) Anyone else having this problem?

I'm having this problem too -_-

DocMcJansen
08-16-2011, 11:34 AM
same here! can't play any further :(

HorribleAim
08-16-2011, 11:34 AM
If you are in windowed mode, try going fullscreen.