PDA

View Full Version : help needed!


ReApErIdol
08-18-2011, 10:21 AM
so i bought from dust and downloaded it. when i start it up and it works fine, until after the loading screen. everything goes black and it say's that from_dust.exe is having problems, and quits the game! does anyone have a solution? i have tried restarting and reinstalling, but it still dosen't work!

zcarpenter
08-18-2011, 11:26 AM
so i bought from dust and downloaded it. when i start it up and it works fine, until after the loading screen. everything goes black and it say's that from_dust.exe is having problems, and quits the game! does anyone have a solution?

I'm having the same problem :(

andrewr91
08-18-2011, 12:32 PM
Ya me too... someone please help

moo cow
08-22-2011, 12:31 AM
same me too

ants83
08-22-2011, 04:50 AM
same here! and my system easilly meets specs i7.
what a joke.

hero122
08-22-2011, 07:38 AM
Yes, it seems that Ubisoft doesn't want to give refunds OR get the game to work.

trojanrabbit.gg
08-22-2011, 07:52 AM
Everyone needs to edit their posts and give system specs, else no one can help.