PDA

View Full Version : Can't use Xbox360 controller also....


ecmor
08-25-2011, 11:37 PM
:(

Does anyone know a solution without external programs?

Thanks.

ecmor
08-26-2011, 04:42 AM
only 5 hour left... :(

(for today's deal, of course...)

T@F
08-26-2011, 06:28 AM
Using xbox360 pad ok,besides the trigger buttons.
Does the startup screen detect joypad?

turrican-2
08-26-2011, 07:05 AM
Does the startup screen detect joypad?
jope. Still no controller use posible.

ecmor
08-26-2011, 09:36 AM
Using xbox360 pad ok,besides the trigger buttons.
Does the startup screen detect joypad?

Yes... detect joypad but not work :-(

shobalk
08-27-2011, 09:06 AM
I had to switch to the joypad option and then map each command using the joypad. Perhaps that's your issue?

T@F
08-28-2011, 01:54 AM
Arh yeah you need to map the buttons as well.
Forgot about that :(