PDA

View Full Version : HUD not displaying.


Motavar
09-07-2011, 02:16 PM
Any fix for the HUD not displaying?

Motavar
09-07-2011, 02:38 PM
Found a fix on another site
>>
Disabling AA and re-enabling and/or restarting the game a few times will eventually fix it.
<<

mrnails
11-24-2011, 03:21 AM
Found a fix on another site
>>
Disabling AA and re-enabling and/or restarting the game a few times will eventually fix it.
<<

confirmed. thx! fixed my HUD.

Rhu
05-05-2012, 06:54 PM
This worked until my friend and I lost in a co-op match then the HUD disappeared again. Disappointing. Any other fixes out there?