PDA

View Full Version : Capy: please add a toggle for rumble


asturaro
09-23-2011, 04:01 PM
Since apparently the Capy forums are down, I'm posting this here hoping Nathan or some of the other guys see it.
If possible could you add an option to toggle the rumble feature from my 360 pad? Or something to disable the pad altogether?
Reason is I keep my pad plugged in all the time, and having to move the computer to unplug it is a pain. It's that or having to put it on the floor so it won't fall down, and even then the noise and vibration still bothers me.
I hope this doesn't sound like some trivial complaint because it's actually dampening my enjoyment of this otherwise brilliant game.

Mikerrrrr
09-24-2011, 12:35 PM
Yeah, I agree that rumble is a bit annoying when you're using the mouse and keyboard as your main control option.

Capy_Nathan
09-24-2011, 05:25 PM
This is definitely on our radar!

Torgul
09-24-2011, 05:34 PM
I'd like to be able to turn rumble off as well .... but just to save battery power. I've never felt that the pad rumble adds that much immersion to games.

asturaro
09-25-2011, 08:01 AM
This is definitely on our radar!

Thanks a lot :D
<3 Capy