PDA

View Full Version : Overlay Broken


zoozoo44
10-16-2011, 10:36 AM
anyone know how to get the Steam overlay to work?

Error 52
10-20-2011, 01:40 PM
It's not in the pack.

lordofterror
10-20-2011, 10:39 PM
It's not in the pack.
hes talking about the steam overlay, i want it to be fixed too, cant chat with anyone while playing the game or cant even take screenshots. the emulator needs to be updated big time