View Full Version : Bug

10-23-2011, 09:41 PM
In windowed mode, the click boxes for the navigation of the menus are out of place.

And in fullscreen (which isn't actually full screen), the battles are massively screwed up, everything is out of place.

10-23-2011, 10:09 PM
Errrr...can anyone else confirm this in windowed mode?

Fullscreen mode (if your resolution isn't 16x9) is definitely a little screwy right now. We're working on it for the end-of-the-week patch.

10-24-2011, 12:03 AM
I'm not noticing any problems with this. Can you be more specific as to which menu is having the problem?

10-24-2011, 12:48 PM
The HP and MP circles dont match the border circles.

And the co-loured backgrounds where the arrows fall down, dont match the borders, making it a lot harder to hit the arrows when they fall.

And in windowed mode, the actual click boxes for the menu buttons are way to the right of where they should be.

10-24-2011, 03:27 PM
Which menu buttons? Which screen?

10-24-2011, 04:25 PM
On the main menu when starting the game, all the buttons. And the checkpoint room or whatever after finishing the first two battles.

So I guess anywhere where you have to click is off.