PDA

View Full Version : ARES Suits?


3x0r10
11-03-2011, 02:15 PM
This is the only game I redeemed on IndieRoyale.

I like it.

One question, how do you change the suits? I had the DLC and steam store page said that there're steam exclusive suits aswell.

ben583
11-03-2011, 02:25 PM
CRTL + T
You can see that tip on the background somewhere in the first level, if I recall.

3x0r10
11-04-2011, 11:57 PM
Yes working... thx.

The DLC suit kinda OP tho.

Jaws™
11-20-2011, 05:51 AM
CRTL + T
You can see that tip on the background somewhere in the first level, if I recall.


Thanks.