PDA

View Full Version : Logitech controllers?


JasonPowersmile
11-23-2011, 10:11 AM
This is a game that demands to be played on a controller.

Has anyone had any luck in getting a Logitech controller to work? I'm on a Cordless RumblePad 2, and the inputs don't functions properly by default (some don't work at all, others' are not assigned to the right buttons).

I tried using the XInput emulator (whaz it called? x360emu?), but it just crashes out (at least, I couldn't find a way to configure it properly).


Anyone have any tips?

JasonPowersmile
11-24-2011, 10:49 AM
Got it to work. Just downloaded the most up to date version of the x360emu program, put it in the Win32 folder and set it up.

nilkilla
12-03-2011, 08:33 AM
When I use same program all of the buttons and controls are mixed up. I'll double check version, I guess..

ultEmate
12-03-2011, 09:49 AM
When I use same program all of the buttons and controls are mixed up. I'll double check version, I guess..

You'd need to load the Logitech Cordless Rumblepad 2 preset, then save the settings and you're good to go.