PDA

View Full Version : Code Already Used?


Samurai Cinn
11-23-2011, 02:52 PM
I went to the Nvidia site to redeem my Steam code after I bought a 560, and it's telling me that my code is "invalid or has already been redeemed." Anyone else getting this notification? I doubt I can send a Steam Support Ticket because it won't even let me get my code for steam.

BC2 Cypher
11-23-2011, 03:20 PM
I went to the Nvidia site to redeem my Steam code after I bought a 560, and it's telling me that my code is "invalid or has already been redeemed." Anyone else getting this notification? I doubt I can send a Steam Support Ticket because it won't even let me get my code for steam.

Are you absolutely positive you entered it correctly?

yogibbear
11-23-2011, 03:23 PM
Check your i's and 1's and 0's and O's and then report back.

Caspian
11-23-2011, 08:25 PM
Don't you redeem the code in your steam account, not the nvidia site?