PDA

View Full Version : Screenshots don't work?


Justin7
11-25-2011, 02:55 PM
Anybody else having this? I can take the screenshots, so they are on my computer, but they don't appear in my screenshot manager. I'm in the beta so that might be it, so just checking if anybody else has this problem.

villen42
11-25-2011, 03:10 PM
I couldn't either yesterday, but today it was normalized somehow.

Justin7
11-25-2011, 03:21 PM
I couldn't either yesterday, but today it was normalized somehow.

Ah ok, I haven't tried restarting Steam yet, maybe it has something to do with starting a new released game or something. (as in a bug related to that)