PDA

View Full Version : Resolution


QuasarBallz
12-06-2011, 09:14 AM
How to change it? not in option and the game starts in a ♥♥♥♥ty one, i cant see the left side of the game

Spyn Doctor
12-06-2011, 10:30 AM
You can't change the resolution, but you can press ALT+ENTER to toggle into window mode. Hope this helps.

[EDIT: This is not really true, see post below.]

Doc

Spyn Doctor
12-08-2011, 01:12 PM
I must not have been thinking clearly when I wrote the previous post, because there actually is a way for you to influence the full screen resolution too.

I explained it in the following post:

http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/showpost.php?p=26833663&postcount=5

Sorry for the confusion!

Doc