View Full Version : pls help me

12-18-2011, 04:36 AM
I was playing APB and the resolution was bad so i maxed it and when i start th game the screen is black and it says "out of range" how can i turn it back to normal

12-18-2011, 05:03 AM
Hitting alt-enter while it says out of range should throw you back into windowed mode, and you can adjust the resolution from there. If that doesn't work, delete the file APBMachineOptions.ini, it will recreate it once you load the game and set up your resolution.

12-18-2011, 07:18 AM
TNX a lot man:)