PDA

View Full Version : CoDSP.exe ERROR


Jokester
01-09-2012, 02:15 PM
I try ALL kind of solutions... and nothing!

Ati HD 4670 latest AMD Drivers.

XP SP3

:(

Am from Chile.

pigosso
01-12-2012, 01:16 PM
I try ALL kind of solutions... and nothing!

Ati HD 4670 latest AMD Drivers.

XP SP3

:(

Am from Chile.

put this (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5JX28Y8T) in the game folder

ISaveVac
01-13-2012, 03:54 AM
put this (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5JX28Y8T) in the game folder

there fixed it already in the last catalyst drivers, or there fixed it not for XP

I try ALL kind of solutions... and nothing!

Ati HD 4670 latest AMD Drivers.

XP SP3

:(

Am from Chile.

update your game ( patch 1.5 )


i just tested with 2 different gfx cards

os: win7 64bit
game: cod1 v1.5
graphic card #1: AMD HD 6800 series - catalyst v12.1
graphic card #2: ATI HD 4800 series - catalyst v12.1

Multi player and single player works fine
http://www.bilderload.com/bild/163457/shot0008JO3GS.jpg