PDA

View Full Version : Can't change my name. Plz help :(


Tadis
01-12-2012, 08:25 AM
I have DoD on steam, but I can't change my name. In options it says that I have to change my name using Steam settings dialog, but when I change it in settings it doesn't change in DoD. What should I do? :confused:

MartinKhan
01-12-2012, 10:24 AM
While in game, open the console and type the next command:

name x

Replace x with the name you want.

To open the console, if you don't know how, press the key that's to the left of the number 1 in your keyboard.

Tadis
01-12-2012, 10:48 AM
Thanks :)