View Full Version : Team Fortress 2 Weapon Select Help!

The Red Heavy
01-17-2012, 03:30 PM
When i scroll using my mouse, i cant see the weapon selecting hud. It does nothing. But it still works with the num keys but i cant use the hud. Need Help Now!

01-17-2012, 03:31 PM
You might have selected "fast weapon switch".

The Red Heavy
01-17-2012, 03:34 PM
How do i fix this?

01-17-2012, 03:35 PM
Go through the ingame options. It'll be in there.
(Check both Options and Advanced Options!)

01-17-2012, 03:38 PM
It's in the keyboard options, under advanced, I believe.

01-17-2012, 07:05 PM
You should keep fast weapon switching on because it takes you longer to select which weapon you need.

Every class has only three slots except for engineer and spy. Should be easy enough to learn quickly.