PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer issue/Multiplayer won't start


kidnebs
01-27-2012, 10:48 AM
the singeplayer runs fine, it launches just fine, no issues. But when i click the "Multiplayer" Button on the menu it just freezes for a couple of seconds and then proceeds to close down AC:R.

I have tried this a couple of times, any way to fix this?

-Kidnebs

wildex999
01-27-2012, 11:17 AM
For me it also closed down AC:R, but then started up another window with the multiplayer. My guess is that is another exe that has to be started. Maybe your anti-virus or windows is blocking it from opening up the multiplayer? Give more information on what kind of computer you are using? Windows?

kidnebs
01-27-2012, 12:37 PM
It worked before, sudddenly it didn't.

Idk what information would be viable, what software / computer i have doesn't matter considering i already could run it.

kidnebs
01-28-2012, 02:23 AM
bump.