PDA

View Full Version : Ring of Gorlois recipe-bug


Sleigh82
01-30-2012, 12:38 PM
Just a small bug report as Neocore reps read these forums, I have the above recipe in my encyclopedia but the description is blank.

Kate_Neocore
02-01-2012, 11:39 AM
Thanks for rrpoting this, we'll look into it.

Sleigh82
02-01-2012, 03:51 PM
It's been patched today, that was pretty quick! \o/