PDA

View Full Version : No Active Character!?!?!/


Boshop
02-17-2012, 06:20 AM
I just logged into my account on Cryptic and it says i have no active characters but i've been playing the game for two weeks and i was a Lt. 9. I know i didn't delete my character because i've been looking forward to becoming a Lt. Commander. has this happened to anyone else?

minababe
02-20-2012, 02:31 PM
I honestly don't know what could have happened but the first thing that occurred to me is that maybe someone got into your account. Do other people share your computer? Did you give your password away to anyone else?

Also: if you have more than one account, are you logging into the right one?

Boshop
02-21-2012, 05:25 AM
Hi,

Thanks but it seems to have fixed itself. I have no idea what it was. I only have the one account and no one else I know plays this game.

minababe
02-21-2012, 07:36 AM
Hi,

Thanks but it seems to have fixed itself. I have no idea what it was. I only have the one account and no one else I know plays this game.

That's good to hear! Glad it got sorted out.

alison22000
02-26-2012, 01:18 AM
I found that sometimes the game may not launch 100% correct. if anything weird occurs for me, I simply shut the game down and restart it, it usually fixes what ever the issue was.