PDA

View Full Version : Why no 2560x1600?


lobski
03-23-2012, 11:28 PM
Highly irritating, when the game supports up to 1920x1200, no support for 2560x1600. Please add this as soon as possible.

fosselman
03-27-2012, 09:47 AM
Highly irritating, when the game supports up to 1920x1200, no support for 2560x1600. Please add this as soon as possible.

I asked in the RoadMap & Updates thread and got no response. Assuming its because not many people game at that resolution. Honestly I wouldn't call it irritating, can't notice much of a difference at 1280x800 or 1920x1200 in this game.

SeonR
03-27-2012, 02:18 PM
Sorry, I missed this thread. I have added 2560x1600 to the 1.0.4 update plans, though like fosselman says, the game itself wont give much extra at that resolution except maybe a performance hit :-)

fosselman
03-27-2012, 05:18 PM
Sorry, I missed this thread. I have added 2560x1600 to the 1.0.4 update plans, though like fosselman says, the game itself wont give much extra at that resolution except maybe a performance hit :-)

Thanks for adding it :-)