PDA

View Full Version : 20% Off Pre-order until Apr. 16th

Workaholic
03-26-2012, 01:31 PM
BD is really awesome on the 360 and now its coming out on PC. Personally I cant wait to give it a go on my PC with sharper graphics/higher res and keyboard mouse controls - its gottsa be aweomes

anyway you guys can currently pre-order binary domain (http://www.greenmangaming.co.uk/games/action/binary-domain/) @ 20% off from gmg just enter voucher code PROMO-FESTI-VAL20 which is valid until 16th April ;)

bdo7
03-26-2012, 01:56 PM
Thanks for the coupon code. It worked for me. (At least, according to Green Man Gaming. I've never used them before.) I guess we'll find out on release day... they say I'll be provided with a key then.

I must say, checking out with GMG was a HUGE hassle. They wouldn't take my PayPal account because my checking account is not linked to it (even though I use PayPal ALL THE TIME with other vendors), and when I tried to use my Visa, I had to go through that "verified by Visa" crap. Of course, I haven't used that password in, what, five years or more?

I was able to reset my verified by visa password and complete my purchase with about 50 seconds left on the 15-minute "purchase clock" on Green Man Gaming. It was one of the worst e-commerce experiences I have ever had... not using them again!

Anyway, thanks for the coupon. Now let's hope this PC port doesn't suck. :)

Cerzel
03-26-2012, 02:33 PM
GMG does say when you sign up to make sure to use the same email as you use for Paypal. I don't know how you missed that.
I used Visa and also didn't have any trouble with the verifying.
Thanks for the tip, Workaholic.

BC2 Cypher
03-26-2012, 05:07 PM
Great now I have to cancel my pre-order from steam.

I wasn't even thinking if GMG would have any pre-order discounts.

flamedance58
03-26-2012, 10:34 PM
How do you Cancel a Steam Pre-Order?

bdo7
03-27-2012, 12:44 AM