PDA

View Full Version : Control remapping


Joan-Michele
04-13-2012, 03:54 AM
Taking a try at the game, I found the control configuration at least on my 360 to be pretty awkward-feeling. Is there any way to remap the buttons? Or will there be a patch to remap the buttons in the future?

jamest1080
04-13-2012, 07:11 AM
This is obviously a blind console port that they didn't care much about. If we don't even have widescreen, I doubt they're going to worry about custom keymapping.

The devs knew about all these issues, they had to and always do, so I don't know why people expect them to "fix" it now?

Joan-Michele
04-13-2012, 07:19 AM
They might have to if it causes the review scores to go down.

It's not really that big of a deal to me, but there are plenty of PC gamers who feel ripped off with the lack of these options.