PDA

View Full Version : Sliding


chaosfox60
04-14-2012, 09:29 AM
Every couple of games my movement bugs.

I sort of slide from side to side as I move.... anyone else getting this?

Azix220
04-14-2012, 09:37 AM
Very occasionally. But I usually restart my client because I get the old Warcraft 3 hiccup (after longer games 20+ min). It will occasionally hiccup.

I found out how to fix the hiccup - run in window and in a lower resolution. I also turned down my graphics one setting. Didn't affect my aesthetics any.

Report that bug that you have to: support@tindalos-interactive.com
See you in game!

madplayshd
04-14-2012, 10:07 AM
Its not a server issue. Its a known issue with unity. How is your cpu load?

chaosfox60
04-14-2012, 10:58 AM
Cpu load?

That cant be right this game isn't demanding at all, and I have a solid 60+ fps.


I will have a mess about with the settings later when I'm next playing, but I doubt VERY much its a system spec issue.

madplayshd
04-14-2012, 11:02 AM
Reduce your settings to medium. Helps a lot.

zeropositivo
04-14-2012, 03:04 PM
game is actually pretty demanding. It's a Unity thing