PDA

View Full Version : So, can you use headsets now?


SoRusty_
04-28-2012, 06:59 PM
topic

encogen
04-29-2012, 12:24 AM
I've been using my USB 7.1 headset with no problems whatsoever.
Seems to be a model-specific issue or something along those lines.

SoRusty_
04-29-2012, 11:48 AM
hmm okay, I'll buy this soon, thanks

btw, what headset are you using?

ben583
04-29-2012, 02:35 PM
I've had no problems using my headset either. (Creative Fatal1ty)

NappyBoy
04-30-2012, 10:20 AM
i think its only with usb headsets? :o my g35 doesnt work

SoRusty_
04-30-2012, 04:36 PM
i think its only with usb headsets? :o my g35 doesnt work

demo or full version?

MartianBuddy
04-30-2012, 09:26 PM
i think its only with usb headsets? :o my g35 doesnt work

http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2666960

demo or full version?

Happens in both.

NappyBoy
05-01-2012, 04:35 AM
http://forums.steampowered.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2666960



Happens in both.

yes it's in both versions