PDA

View Full Version : Increase ship limit in fleet?


cobaltofdoom
05-09-2012, 07:38 PM
How do you do it?

Vimp
05-09-2012, 10:35 PM
In the economy research tree there are a couple techs that increase command points. Those are fleet capacity.

cocane
05-10-2012, 02:16 AM
yeah its around the 4th tech if you research the economy tree (left tree). look for the techs on the upper branches of that one.

It gives +2 command points per ship-type unlocked.