View Full Version : where you select the joypad?

07-15-2012, 07:02 AM
i dont' know :confused::confused:

07-15-2012, 09:43 PM
If you press "A" on the xbox360 controller at the opening screen you get to use xbox360 controler. If you press "enter" you use keyboard. It seems to be selected by what you press on the initial screen.

I was able to use the Wii plus controller for player 2...it is fun to use the tilt function for steering.

07-16-2012, 09:17 AM
I have a gamepad for PC, not Xbox. does not work?

07-17-2012, 09:11 AM
It should work, but the buttons might not be setup right and if you're like me, you might get some analog stick problems.
I use a PS1 controller for everything.

To get it to work just right with pretty much any game, download x360ce and check out my post here: