PDA

View Full Version : Only in english?


kristo II
08-02-2012, 02:52 AM
Why the game is only in english? The store page says it has subs in other different languages...

:(

Ronimo Joost
08-02-2012, 04:20 AM
In the in-game Settings menu you can switch to Dutch, German, French, Italian and Spanish. :)

kristo II
08-02-2012, 04:27 AM
thanks!