PDA

View Full Version : new error yet again


Murder54
05-30-2007, 09:52 AM
well my map was working fine until i put in 3 new things

a new brush,
a npc_maker entity
npc_antilonguard

ran my map and now it says this

http://www.cubeupload.com/files/dc8deaerr.JPG

so i took the entity's out and it still saying the same thing, yet i had no problems b4 i put in these entity's -.-

witalldonebefor
05-30-2007, 09:54 AM
Post you compile log.

Varsity
05-31-2007, 05:22 AM
Zoom right out in one of the 2D views and look for any huge brushes. Carving can send things haywire sometimes.