PDA

View Full Version : I have this glitch


Bear_crab142
08-04-2008, 06:25 PM
Whenever Is tart the game And go to play the game I shoot a few thigns then it FREEZES!!! :D:o:confused:

This is really making me mad can enyone help?

Bear_crab142
08-04-2008, 06:25 PM
Please no one can help I am really scared that I wasted my money on this purchasE?

Bear_crab142
08-04-2008, 06:25 PM
Okay then I guess no one wants to help me I am really sad I will stop playing now cuz I can't :(

cknight
08-22-2008, 06:51 AM
try following the instructions to force the game to run in directX mode, that may fix your problem.

Cheers
Charlie

ColdnessCalms
11-19-2008, 06:39 PM
lol he triple posted in one minute xD

Berzeger_
02-27-2009, 04:14 PM
No wonder, look at the rest of his posts.

tonka
05-19-2009, 02:22 PM
wow,

Bear_crab142, think that in less of one second, anybody should reply his/her posts.

Tracer
04-02-2010, 09:28 AM
OP is a dumbass, everyone ignore him.