Originally Posted by deadJK
Anyone know the answer...I bought this game and have it in my library. If I delete it from my PC, will I still be able to download it at a later date (considering it has been removed from the store)?
Yes, you can delete it and re-download it later. I've already done it with this title so Steam/valve is still hosting the game on their servers. Not that it takes up much space for them anyways.
(Pretty much they have no reason to delete games from their servers. Especially a single player game like this.)