Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Sequence

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-20-2011, 01:50 PM   #1
Ircza
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 6
Posts: 51
Screen Resolution

Hi! I would like to ask devs to add a screen resolution option. Or at least an option to make the game windowed. Screen size this game uses is terrible.
Ircza is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 01:52 PM   #2
Euphytose
 
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Reputation: 470
Posts: 4,874
Agreed.
Euphytose is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 01:54 PM   #3
IridiumStudios
 
Iridium Studios
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 108
Posts: 532
On it. Patch should be up tomorrow for windowed mode.

Other resolutions might take a little longer.
IridiumStudios is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 01:56 PM   #4
Balverine
 
 
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Reputation: 1
Posts: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by IridiumStudios View Post
On it. Patch should be up tomorrow for windowed mode.

Other resolutions might take a little longer.
Great news! Loving the game so far
Balverine is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 02:07 PM   #5
Mart00n
 
 
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 34
Good to hear! While you're doing support for other resolutions, aspect ration correction would be great, too. My screen is 4:3 aspect ratio (not the norm these days, I know) at 1600 x 1200. I prefer the game in fullscreen, but everything is stretched vertically on mine.
Mart00n is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 05:30 PM   #6
Drauglin
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 6
I think there's also some kind of trouble with dual monitors, while playing game on fullscreen, video is not centered (it's moved to the left) and you only see one half of the screen.
Hope this info helps to fix the resolutions issues.
Drauglin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2011, 06:15 PM   #7
bfx
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Reputation: 8
Posts: 55
Any chance of making it not default to a non-standard resolution? My monitor can't do 1280x720 or whatever it starts up in, leading to an immediate crash.
bfx is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Sequence


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.