Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Discussions > VAC Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2012, 04:11 AM   #1
lashatatu
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 17
will i get banned CIV5

i made some code changes in CIV 5 to get achievement easier will i get banned for this. i didn't played online but when i played i verified game cacha.
lashatatu is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 04:27 AM   #2
750
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Reputation: 448
Posts: 298
Civilization 5 doesn't use VAC
750 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2012, 04:29 AM   #3
lashatatu
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by 750 View Post
Civilization 5 doesn't use VAC
thx topic closed
lashatatu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Discussions > VAC Discussion


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.