Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Sacraboar

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2010, 10:47 PM   #1
Kurbster
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Reputation: 25
Posts: 160
Optimize.exe has stopped working

Seems that every time I execute Sacraboar, I get this error 2 times consecutively. The error doesn't seem to affect playing the game, however, it does take very long to load.

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: Optimize.exe
Application Version: 0.0.0.0
Application Timestamp: 4adf0928
Fault Module Name: Optimize.exe
Fault Module Version: 0.0.0.0
Fault Module Timestamp: 4adf0928
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 00001003
OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 0a9e
Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Additional Information 3: 0a9e
Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Kurbster is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2010, 11:57 AM   #2
Holgmo
 
Makivision Games
Join Date: Oct 2009
Reputation: 2
Posts: 71
Please send a mail to
support (at) makivision (dot) com.

Thanks!
Holgmo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2013, 04:00 PM   #3
Sir Liras
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Reputation: 0
Posts: 14
I have the exact same problem, it's really annoying.
Sir Liras is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > Sacraboar


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.