Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Bob Came in Pieces

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2010, 02:04 PM   #16
g-m1n1
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 22
I never had problems before, since 1.5 i get the "cave problem"....

Installing Microsoft Visual C++ 2008 SP1 Redistributable Package didnt help.


Win7 64bit
Q6600
HD5770
4gb ram
g-m1n1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2010, 02:59 PM   #17
g-m1n1
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by funarg View Post
Yes this might well be the case as I've played it on Windows too.

Thanks, we'll be waiting for 1.5 then

Nevermind, it works fine after restarting Steam....
g-m1n1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2010, 03:23 PM   #18
Marty MacNaught
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 3
Same Problem as the others in this thread. Is there a solution now? Just purchased it today and it doesn´t work at all. After the logo screen comes the tunnel and nothing happens.
Marty MacNaught is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2013, 11:01 AM   #19
Alkpaz2
 
 
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Reputation: 341
Posts: 916
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marty MacNaught View Post
Same Problem as the others in this thread. Is there a solution now? Just purchased it today and it doesn´t work at all. After the logo screen comes the tunnel and nothing happens.
This happens even now..

comp specs:

i7 980x
24GB RAM
GTX 680
all stock
Alkpaz2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Bob Came in Pieces


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.