Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Alien Swarm

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-23-2010, 09:01 AM   #1
TomZa123
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Reputation: 88
Posts: 459
Smile How could I run Alien Swarm with these specs?

i5-650
6GT RAM DDR3
Nvidia GeForce GT320 1 GT memory

Could i run this on low or......?
TomZa123 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2010, 10:08 AM   #2
phrosty
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Reputation: 9
Posts: 222
It's free, try it and see.
phrosty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2010, 05:35 PM   #3
Kein
 
 
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Reputation: 14
Posts: 563
It is gonna work like a charm. Fear not.
Kein is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2010, 07:58 PM   #4
Xanadu84
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 2
Posts: 51
I have a Bugatti Veyron. Can I outrace a sick toddler?

I'm curious if your just joking around, are having problems with the game, or if you just don't know much about computers. Because not only should you be able to run it, it should be grotesquely overkill.
Xanadu84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Alien Swarm


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.