Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Clickr

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2010, 05:59 AM   #1
inflycis
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Talking Hi. Everybody.. We are Ntreev Soft.

Hi. Everybody..

Thanks for your interset and purchase.
We are Ntreev Soft, maker of Clickr.

I'm director of this game, Clickr.
I'm very sorry for some bugs..
We found these bugs.. We will fix it soon, ASAP.
Thanks for your understanding.


< Trivial bug >
- Default Player Name is "Kururu_" is bug.. sorry.
- Multiplay Record "32 win 44 lose" is bug.. sorry.
- Achievements Unlock "Multiplay 10 wins" for first execution is bug.. sorry.

< Critical bug >
- Caution!! Multiple Game Execution ==> OOPS!!! Save data was reset! Lost!!
Do not try to execute game, while already the game is running !!!

We will fix it soon, ASAP.
We Promise!!


and Sorry for my poor english !! hahahaha~~
Thanks for your understanding.
(and Thanks to Google Translator !!)

Last edited by inflycis: 01-02-2011 at 10:32 PM.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 07:41 AM   #2
Wargod
 
 
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Reputation: 18
Posts: 318
Hi there =)

First of all, your english is quite good.

Good to hear that you are working on these bugs and that you are showing some "community contact" by posting here.

I have a gamplay question and maybe you pros from Ntreev Soft can help me out with it.

Are there some tipps to get better in this game?

Yes i knoooow, practice
But especially on the later levels the game gets really hard (puzzle 35+) and i would love to know if there are some advices what to look for, or whats the best way to start up a game.

maybe things like should you turn the board as often as you can and hope for some dobles etc.?

Perhaps you have some quick hints on that. =)

Oh, and thanks for making such a fun game!

Last edited by Wargod: 12-28-2010 at 08:52 AM.
Wargod is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 02:19 PM   #3
Danko007
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Hello.

I have a problem during Clickr install. Every time when I try to install the game I see a error "Steam servers are busy. Try install game later." But install other my games works correct.

Do you have any advise?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 02:38 PM   #4
IronDragon
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Danko that sounds more like a steam issue than an issue cause by this game.

Try right clicking on the game in steam and selecting properties. In the new window click on the local files tab and then click on verify integrity of game cache. This should check to make sure no files are missing and if they are it'll grab them from steam.

This error from my experience generally happens when the steam servers are overloaded. It's normal around this time of year, being christmas season and all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 06:27 PM   #5
inflycis
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by Danko007 View Post
Hello.

I have a problem during Clickr install. Every time when I try to install the game I see a error "Steam servers are busy. Try install game later." But install other my games works correct.

Do you have any advise?

Hello..!!

I'm very sorry.. Are you still not able to install..??

We have identified an server error..
(a few hours in yesterday, even before that)

We are in contact with the Steam Technical Staff with e-mail.
I will try to resolve as soon as possible..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 06:29 PM   #6
inflycis
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by IronDragon View Post
Danko that sounds more like a steam issue than an issue cause by this game.

Try right clicking on the game in steam and selecting properties. In the new window click on the local files tab and then click on verify integrity of game cache. This should check to make sure no files are missing and if they are it'll grab them from steam.

This error from my experience generally happens when the steam servers are overloaded. It's normal around this time of year, being christmas season and all.
Thanks for good tip..!!
(I did not know the tip.. I'll try it in next error status..)

Thanks!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 07:37 PM   #7
Chaco
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by inflycis View Post
Hello..!!

I'm very sorry.. Are you still not able to install..??

We have identified an server error..
(a few hours in yesterday, even before that)

We are in contact with the Steam Technical Staff with e-mail.
I will try to resolve as soon as possible..
im still not able to install it yet
its still gives me the server busy window.

i really wanna play this game, cause i played the flash on your site and its so addicting and i want to duel with my friend.

Best of luck on fixing the problem.
i cant wait
Chaco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 08:43 PM   #8
at0m1sk
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Can we get an update on this issue, its been two days since I bought this and I cannot even install it...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 09:07 PM   #9
inflycis
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by at0m1sk View Post
Can we get an update on this issue, its been two days since I bought this and I cannot even install it...
Oh.. Really??

We confirmed that Installation works well now..
Um.... Please.. Can you explain more detail error status..?

I'm very sorry for your Inconvenience..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 09:37 PM   #10
inflycis
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chaco View Post
im still not able to install it yet
its still gives me the server busy window.

i really wanna play this game, cause i played the flash on your site and its so addicting and i want to duel with my friend.

Best of luck on fixing the problem.
i cant wait
Thanks for your understanding.. i'll fix as fast!!
Thank you!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 10:08 PM   #11
inflycis
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
We find one solution !!!!!

1. Quit Steam Agent.
2. Delete "ClientRegistry.blob" in Steam Agent's Folder
( C:\Program Files\Steam or Etc ... )
3. Restart Steam Agent.


Please let me know what this solution is correct..

Last edited by inflycis: 12-28-2010 at 10:10 PM.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 10:44 PM   #12
Chaco
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by inflycis View Post
We find one solution !!!!!

1. Quit Steam Agent.
2. Delete "ClientRegistry.blob" in Steam Agent's Folder
( C:\Program Files\Steam or Etc ... )
3. Restart Steam Agent.


Please let me know what this solution is correct..
well i tried it but it did not work.
it was re updating but when i tried to install the game same server busy error.
Chaco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 11:34 PM   #13
at0m1sk
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Switch region to "South Korea" = Works!!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2010, 11:41 PM   #14
Chaco
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by at0m1sk View Post
Switch region to "South Korea" = Works!!!!!!
YES!!!!! IT WORKS!!!!!
Chaco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2010, 12:07 AM   #15
inflycis
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chaco View Post
YES!!!!! IT WORKS!!!!!
Oh! Amazing Situation...
We'll report this error to Steam Tech staff..

Thank you everybody!!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Clickr


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:31 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.