Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > APOX

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2011, 09:55 PM   #1
Vilmalith
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Reputation: 0
Posts: 4
Interrogate?

I'll be honest here and say I haven't done the tutorial's, not because I don't want to but because they simply don't start for me.

When I find an enemy to interrogate I get him back to my base, put him in the shelter. But interrogate never lights up, it says I need 50 resources. 50 of what resource?
Vilmalith is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-23-2011, 10:42 PM   #2
-IH@WKI-
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 23
they are 50 points i guess just wait for some time like 1 min or so n you'll get points up-to 100, u cant interrogate prisoner instantly..
-IH@WKI- is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-2011, 12:11 PM   #3
Mark Currie
 
BlueGiant Interactive
Join Date: Jan 2011
Reputation: 1
Posts: 41
think of those points as comstat mana. BTW, when you use an interrogated prisoner to reveal an area that has enemy landmines, the landmines are revealed.
Mark Currie is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > APOX


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.