Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Battle: Los Angeles

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-13-2011, 11:26 AM   #1
nbritz22
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 2
STRAFE!?!?

2 questions: 1)Why the hell did I buy this game? It was an impulse buy and it looked kind of fun. 2)Why didn't they include strafe in the controls? Completely jarateed my money away on this because it's so strange NOT having that for movement. I don't use a controller for FPS games. What a joke!! If there's a way to config the game for this, I'd really like to know what to do. Thanks.
nbritz22 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2011, 03:47 PM   #2
scorchll7
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Reputation: 3
Posts: 206
I had strafe as default. Try verifying game cache.
scorchll7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Battle: Los Angeles


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.