Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Clive Barker's Jericho

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2010, 02:51 PM   #1
oceanclub
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Reputation: 0
Posts: 191
Mouse sensitivity

Does anyone know how I change the mouse sensitivity in the game? I don't see an option on either the Game Options or Controls screens.

P.
oceanclub is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2010, 04:16 PM   #2
MADDOGGE
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Reputation: 11824
Posts: 26,227
Menu page/configuration/controls

It's near the top. Doesn't have a slider but choose slow medium fast.
MADDOGGE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2011, 08:08 AM   #3
rusik84
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Reputation: 15
Posts: 341
Quote:
Originally Posted by MADDOGGE View Post
Menu page/configuration/controls

It's near the top. Doesn't have a slider but choose slow medium fast.
Even when I choose "slow" sens is too high. I can do 360 turn almost 3 times. It's impossible to play like that. Do you know any other way to lower sensetivity?
rusik84 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-19-2012, 04:39 PM   #4
DeeDoubleU
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 13
Posts: 34
Would like to know this too.

Seems this game doesn't have any configuration file I can edit manually.
DeeDoubleU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2013, 07:15 PM   #5
Abaris365
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Reputation: 688
Posts: 1,048
Sorry to post in an old thread but I have the same problem. I set sensitivity to low and it's still way too fast. My mouse is set to 550 dpi on a 1440*900 resolution and I can't move it more than 1cm without performing a 360 turn. Impossible to aim or to find my bearings. Any help would be more than welcome.
Abaris365 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2013, 01:14 PM   #6
Mugros
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Reputation: 2
Posts: 65
There is a config file under:
C:\Users\<username>\AppData\Roaming\Codemasters\Cl ive Barker's Jericho
(Windows 8)

There you can change the sensitivity. For my vertical was fine, but horizontal too fast. Changed it to .6, seems fine now.
Mugros is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Clive Barker's Jericho


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.