Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Batman: Arkham Asylum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-07-2012, 05:17 AM   #1
slash_dk
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Posts: 5
Red face Can't login to windows live

Hi

I recently bought the GOTY Edition of Batman Arkham Asylum during the christmas sales. I've now installed it and everything works as it should, except from Games for Windows Live.

When I hit "Home" to log in the in-game application it sayes I can't login due to my region.

Anyone who know what to do?

Thanks a lot in advance!
slash_dk is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2012, 05:42 AM   #2
JupiterSWarrior
 
 
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Reputation: 437
Posts: 542
What region are you in?
JupiterSWarrior is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2012, 06:10 AM   #3
slash_dk
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Reputation: 0
Posts: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by JupiterSWarrior View Post
What region are you in?
I live in Denmark.

Btw I seem to have fixed it. I disabled Xfire and now it works. Very odd.
slash_dk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2012, 06:13 AM   #4
JupiterSWarrior
 
 
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Reputation: 437
Posts: 542
Yeah. Xfire killed a game for me (I can't remember which one). The game just crashed at start-up. I uninstalled Xfire, and the game works for me. I think it was Star Trek Online, but not sure.
JupiterSWarrior is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Batman: Arkham Asylum


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:51 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.