Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Bejeweled series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2012, 08:36 AM   #1
A Guy
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 704
Posts: 755
Does Bejeweled 3 have the same kind of DRM Bejeweled 2 had?

I remember Bejeweled 2 would often say something relating to its activation not being valid anymore, which would force me to reactivate it manually, and it had a limited number of activations.

I didn't have the Steam version, so hopefully Steam's version takes out the DRM completely. If not, there's no way I'm getting this game.
A Guy is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2012, 11:08 AM   #2
SirDrexl
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Reputation: 348
Posts: 1,030
I really don't know, but I can say that when I launched the game for the first time, it just ran without any intermediate stuff loading or prompts for activation.
SirDrexl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2012, 03:19 PM   #3
Winijaw82
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Reputation: 11
Posts: 28
No, the steam versions don't.
Winijaw82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Bejeweled series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.