Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > SPORE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2011, 03:02 PM   #1
mobilpcguru
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Reputation: 478
Posts: 5,191
This agarvates me... a lot.

The day I had optimum wings to travel across the ocean. the day I had the optimum land masses. they day I found a spice geysure. The game updates and I can only get so far into the ocean with out being eaten is there a way to fix this because there is stuff over there(my game gliched once and monster only came if I went on land so I decided to go to the other side of the ocean and there was nothing but epics over there)
mobilpcguru is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2011, 08:10 PM   #2
Pigbearman20
 
Guest
Posts: n/a
Have you ever thought about posting that in english?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 03:36 PM   #3
mobilpcguru
 
 
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Reputation: 478
Posts: 5,191
I did. Did you ever think about learning english?
mobilpcguru is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-04-2011, 11:53 AM   #4
cheeserinoo1
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Reputation: 37
Posts: 188
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilpcguru View Post
I did. Did you ever think about learning english?
I dont understand either. An update made Epics everywhere?
cheeserinoo1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2011, 05:16 PM   #5
dragonboyjgh
 
 
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Reputation: 53
Posts: 428
no man, the giant fish that eats you if you get too far out to sea!

I've seen him! Way too much, I might add.

What if I want to be a race of sentient albatrosses?
Too bad! No seafaring! Not even as birds.
dragonboyjgh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2011, 11:03 PM   #6
THETRUEDOZAH
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Reputation: 18
Posts: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by cheeserinoo1 View Post
I dont understand either. An update made Epics everywhere?
I've actually had that happen. I was playing Two Human during a Xbox update where I got automatically logged out. I was walking around in the World Tree and was finding a Rare Rune in every single container. Was awesome!
THETRUEDOZAH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2011, 01:20 PM   #7
AmusedMilk
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 1
Posts: 18
You can't go too far out to sea, even if you try flying.
AmusedMilk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2011, 11:10 AM   #8
Grox3000
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Reputation: 4
Posts: 298
you can download mods which will get rid of it so you can swim/ fly where ever
Grox3000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2011, 03:26 PM   #9
=(e)=Kabuto
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Reputation: 39
Posts: 118
The reason why you can't is because the other continents are completely uninhabited. If you go to them, they're totally empty. The monster is just a 1 foot tall brick wall.
=(e)=Kabuto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2012, 01:05 PM   #10
Erenoth2002
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 22
I downloaded the no fish mod :P and i was able to cross the ocean although the island was completely deserted I was able to make it my home nest, this made things overly easy when I entered the tribal stage.. lol since the land mass was very small all of the tribes were very close to one another lol... however in Civ mode things became dicey since I was stuck on a little island with 1 city lol...
Erenoth2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > Q - S > SPORE


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.