Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Gotham City Impostors

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-19-2012, 12:33 PM   #1
KaySakura
 
 
 
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 44
Posts: 1,124
Hacked Fumigation?

These screens were all taken within seconds
Screen 1
Screen 2
Screen 3
Screen 4
Screen 5

and this one is a few seconds apart to show that there are NO Gasblasters

Location of Gasblaster 2

I really hate getting into these games... Its like I wasted my time in Matchmaking.
KaySakura is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 12:35 PM   #2
fragba1t
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 24
Posts: 130
Just one of many bugs in this game. I'm sure this forums Gotham Defence Force will say it's a feature and should be like that though.
fragba1t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 12:40 PM   #3
PsYcHo126
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 292
Posts: 2,372
Quote:
Originally Posted by fragba1t View Post
Just one of many bugs in this game. I'm sure this forums Gotham Defence Force will say it's a feature and should be like that though.
LOL!
Let me guess, you are active in the EAUK forums?
(Because you talking so much ... you know what And because of the "Defense Force")

@OP: Not hacked, but buggy
PsYcHo126 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 12:44 PM   #4
fragba1t
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 24
Posts: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by PsYcHo126 View Post
LOL!
Let me guess, you are active in the EAUK forums?
(Because you talking so much ... you know what And because of the "Defense Force")

@OP: Not hacked, but buggy

You should start playing SW:TOR if you aren't already and join the forums there, I think it would be right up your street.
fragba1t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2012, 02:45 PM   #5
leezeebub
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 84
Posts: 505
Duh thats just hard mode! >_<
Sometimes if you are playing really well the computer will do things to add more challenge, like removing the gas canisters from fumigation...
leezeebub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 09:13 AM   #6
SideStep
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Reputation: 65
Posts: 733
Bug then. I had that happened to me a few times.
SideStep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 02:06 PM   #7
PsYcHo126
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 292
Posts: 2,372
Quote:
Originally Posted by fragba1t View Post
You should start playing SW:TOR if you aren't already and join the forums there, I think it would be right up your street.
No no, I don't like Pay to Play games (I mean games with monthly fees).
But, was my guess right?
PsYcHo126 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 02:18 PM   #8
fragba1t
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 24
Posts: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by PsYcHo126 View Post
No no, I don't like Pay to Play games (I mean games with monthly fees).
But, was my guess right?
Sorry but no, not a fan of EA (though I do play BF3- sigh) so I've never been to their forums. I am UK based though!
fragba1t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 02:22 PM   #9
PsYcHo126
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 292
Posts: 2,372
Quote:
Originally Posted by fragba1t View Post
Sorry but no, not a fan of EA (though I do play BF3- sigh) so I've never been to their forums. I am UK based though!
I guess no one is a fan of EA :P
Just thought so because of the "Defence Force".
However... thats a bit offtopic.
PsYcHo126 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 02:47 PM   #10
KaySakura
 
 
 
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 44
Posts: 1,124
Quote:
Originally Posted by fragba1t View Post
Sorry but no, not a fan of EA (though I do play BF3- sigh) so I've never been to their forums. I am UK based though!
EA has nothing to do with the SW:TOR forums.. They are run BioWare.. EA is nothing more than the publisher and the financier in the case of SW:TOR... Everything is handled by BioWare..
KaySakura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 03:06 PM   #11
fragba1t
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 24
Posts: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by KaySakura View Post
EA has nothing to do with the SW:TOR forums.. They are run BioWare.. EA is nothing more than the publisher and the financier in the case of SW:TOR... Everything is handled by BioWare..
I think you're mixing up posts, I was asked if I went on the EA-UK forums.
fragba1t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 03:48 PM   #12
KaySakura
 
 
 
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 44
Posts: 1,124
Quote:
Originally Posted by fragba1t View Post
I think you're mixing up posts, I was asked if I went on the EA-UK forums.
Your response was a response to a response about the SW:TOR Forums... No mix up. You were at first talking about the EA-UK forums.. then the guy said SW:TOR forum.. you said no, no. I hate EA.. You must see how it looks from my end.. IN a progressive line that is a comment on the SW:TOR forums.. Only when ignoring all posts between does it look like a comment on the EA-UK forums..
KaySakura is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 04:14 PM   #13
fragba1t
 
 
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Reputation: 24
Posts: 130
Quote:
Originally Posted by KaySakura View Post
Your response was a response to a response about the SW:TOR Forums... No mix up. You were at first talking about the EA-UK forums.. then the guy said SW:TOR forum.. you said no, no. I hate EA.. You must see how it looks from my end.. IN a progressive line that is a comment on the SW:TOR forums.. Only when ignoring all posts between does it look like a comment on the EA-UK forums..

Try reading the thread again. I get the impression after just reading two of your posts that you HAVE TO BE RIGHT ALL THE TIME.

Good luck with that.
fragba1t is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 04:21 PM   #14
PsYcHo126
 
 
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Reputation: 292
Posts: 2,372
Hahaha
Kay, I wrote "But, was my guess right?" that was a referance to my question if he is active in the EAUK forums (< I meant in the BF3 part of it)
PsYcHo126 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-20-2012, 07:50 PM   #15
KaySakura
 
 
 
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 44
Posts: 1,124
Quote:
Originally Posted by fragba1t View Post
Try reading the thread again. I get the impression after just reading two of your posts that you HAVE TO BE RIGHT ALL THE TIME.

Good luck with that.
I read the thread again.
Quote:
Originally Posted by KaySakura View Post
You must see how it looks from my end.. In a progressive line that is a comment on the SW:TOR forums...
I understand that is not how you intend it to appear, but you can't tell me that you don't see how someone could draw the conclusion that drew.
KaySakura is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > D - G > Gotham City Impostors


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.