Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > Total War: SHOGUN 2

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2012, 04:38 PM   #1
nato300
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 1
Angry Total War: SHOGUN 2 wont work!!!

I just bought Shogun 2 and whenever i run it all it does is take me to the opening screen and sit there for like 10 minutes and then closes. How do i fix this my PC meets the requirements it has windows 7 and is an alien ware. I need some help!
nato300 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012, 03:49 PM   #2
wade2528
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Reputation: 0
Posts: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by nato300 View Post
I just bought Shogun 2 and whenever i run it all it does is take me to the opening screen and sit there for like 10 minutes and then closes. How do i fix this my PC meets the requirements it has windows 7 and is an alien ware. I need some help!
the exact same thing is happening to me i suggest posting to the total war forums http://forums.totalwar.com/ they are more helpful and respond quicker
wade2528 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > T - Z > Total War: SHOGUN 2


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2012, All Rights Reserved.