Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Company of Heroes series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-25-2012, 05:12 AM   #1
MrRixter
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Reputation: 0
Posts: 6
Quick question multiplayer automatch

Why can't I click start when I select classic 3 vs 3 AT?
MrRixter is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-26-2012, 02:40 PM   #2
Atwooooood
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Reputation: 125
Posts: 698
You can only do 1v1, 2v2/2v2 AT automatch.
Atwooooood is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Company of Heroes series


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:52 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.