Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > H - L > iBomber Defense

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2011, 12:28 AM   #1
stormlifter
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Reputation: 30
Posts: 149
Windowed Mode

My windowed mode is busted, it makes it really hard to click on anything.

You should work on the windowed mode so I can easily play this while working on other things. Also make it so I can move the window.
stormlifter is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2011, 06:08 AM   #2
DanDanger
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 5
Eeeps! How does it make it harded to click on things, is the mouse moving at a diffent speed or something?

Quote:
Originally Posted by stormlifter View Post
My windowed mode is busted, it makes it really hard to click on anything.

You should work on the windowed mode so I can easily play this while working on other things. Also make it so I can move the window.
DanDanger is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2012, 11:07 AM   #3
The3
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Reputation: 0
Posts: 14
I'm having the same issue. The problem is that, when you click the mouse, the game interprets the click about 40 pixels (at least at my resolution) below where the cursor is actually visible on the screen. So, in order to click on something, you actually have to click slightly above it.
The3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2012, 07:44 PM   #4
BobJustBob
 
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2008
Reputation: 32
Posts: 177
guys, this was already reported. the dev doesn't care. why? i sent email direct from his webpage. no reply.
also worse still is that the full screen is not really full screen. there's a window around game and on top it cuts off vital info. dev made hundreds of thousands and is enjoying bacardi rum on kokomo beach. the 1st game didn't have this issue so he made this part worse. i hate his ugly guts.
BobJustBob is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2013, 02:21 PM   #5
Zoneseek
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Reputation: 1
Posts: 29
same issue reporting in. weak.

/edit

Sounds cheesy but restarting the game added a windows border and fixed the issue. It only did that right after changing to windowed the first time for me.

Last edited by Zoneseek: 12-12-2013 at 02:35 PM.
Zoneseek is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > H - L > iBomber Defense


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:01 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.