Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Containment: The Zombie Puzzler

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-25-2012, 11:06 PM   #1
hilltop67
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Reputation: 25
Posts: 228
Stupid

last time I give a Indie a try, reload O/S and screwed up my 5970 dual cards. JUNK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hilltop67 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2012, 05:56 PM   #2
Bootsnake_Dru
 
Bootsnake Games
Join Date: Mar 2012
Reputation: 6
Posts: 21
Heya,

Sorry the game is giving you trouble

If you want to send your dxdiag to us or Unity Technologies (that's the engine we are using) we can try to see if there is something that can be done.

Thanks!
Bootsnake_Dru is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Steam Users' Forums > Steam Game Discussions > # - C > Containment: The Zombie Puzzler


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:19 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Site Content Copyright Valve Corporation 1998-2014, All Rights Reserved.